Powerade Athlete

Powerade Athlete of the Year
Four BOLD seniors are up for the Viking Coca-Cola Powerade Athlete of the Year Award. Please visit the Viking Coke website at the link below to vote daily for Makenna Steffel, Devyn O’Halloran, Hayden Tersteeg, and Luke Ryan. Voting rules allow one vote per day per IP address.

Link to the VOTING

Share on: